2013

Who Made VIENNAFAIR 2013

127 galleries participated in the 9th edition of VIENNAFAIR The New Contemporary. It was very intense and interesting – we hope you also enjoyed it! In this post you will find photos of our driving force – the gallerists, their assistants, and the artists at their booths. Hope to see you next year… 

ALBANIA
Gallery On The Move, Tirana, Albania  http://www.galleryonthemove.net

Fanizguro, Gallery On The Move, Tirana, Albania

Fani  Zguro

AUSTRIA
 Galerie Altnöder, Salzburg, Austria, http://www.galerie-altnoeder.com

Heidi Altnöder, Maria Busmann and Ferdinand Altnöder, Galerie Altnöder, Salzburg, Austria

Heidi Altnöder, artist Maria Busmann and Ferdinand Altnöder

Artelier Contemporary, Graz, Austria, http://www.artelier-contemporary.at

DSCF2839

Petra Schilcher

Projektraum Viktor Bucher, Vienna, Austria, http://www.projektraum.at

Viktor Bucher, Projektraum Viktor Bucher, Vienna, Austria

Viktor Bucher

Charim Galerie, Vienna, Austria, http://www.charimgalerie.at

Miryam Charim and Heinz Fischer

Miryam Charim and Heinz Fischer

Galerie Chobot, Vienna, Austria, http://www.galerie-chobot.at

Roswitha Straihammer, Galerie Chobot, Vienna, Austria

Roswitha Straihammer

Galerie Heike Curtze, Vienna, Austria, http://www.heikecurtze.com

Dr. Heike Curtze, Galerie Heike Curtze, Vienna, Austria

Heike Curtze

Kerstin Engholm Gallery, Vienna, www.kerstinengholm.com

DSCF2626

Anna Ebner

 Galerie Frey, Vienna, Austria, http://www.galerie-frey.com

DSCF2704

Peter Frey

 Lukas Feichtner Galerie, Vienna, Austria, http://www.feichtnergallery.com

Lukas Feichtner, Lukas Feichtner Galerie, Vienna, Austria

Lukas Feichtner

Georg Kargl Fine Arts, Vienna, Austria, http://www.georgkargl.com

DSCF2774

Georg Kargl

Galerie 422 Margund Lössl, Gmunden, Austria, http://www.galerie422.at

Margund Lössl

Margund Lössl

Raum mit Licht, Vienna, Austria, http://www.raum-mit-licht.at

Artist Rini Tandon in the middle

Artist Rini Tandon

Galerie Andreas Huber, Vienna, Austria, http://www.galerieandreashuber.at

Andreas Huber, Galerie Andreas Huber, Vienna, Austria

Andreas Huber

Galerie Ernst Hilger, Vienna, Austria, http://www.hilger.at

Ernst Hilger, Galerie Ernst Hilger, Vienna, Austria

Ernst Hilger

Galerie Lisi Hämmerle, Bregenz, Austria, http://www.galerie-lisihaemmerle.at

Galerie Lisi Hämmerle, Bregenz, Austria

Artist Albert Bernard

 Christine König Galerie, Vienna, Austria, http://www.christinekoeniggalerie.com

Dr. Christine König, Christine König Galerie, Vienna, Austria

Christine König

 Galerie Krinzinger, Vienna, Austria, http://www.galerie-krinzinger.at

Ursula Krinzinger

Ursula Krinzinger

 Knoll Galerie Vienna/Budapest, Austria/Hungary, http://www.knollgalerie.at

Hans Knoll

Hans Knoll

 Galerie Konzett, Vienna, Austria, http://www.artkonzett.com

Angelika Romauch, Galerie Konzett, Vienna, Austria

Angelika Romauch

 KROBATH, Vienna, Austria, http://www.galeriekrobath.at

Peter Krobath, KROBATH, Vienna, Austria

Peter Krobath

 Galerie Meyer Kainer, Wien, Österreich, http://www.meyerkainer.com

Christian and Renate Kainer with artist Florian Reither

Christian and Renate Kainer with artist Florian Reither

 Galerie Emanuel Layr, Vienna, Austria, http://www.emanuellayr.com

Felix Gaudlity and Emanuel Layr, Galerie Emanuel Layr, Vienna, Austria

Felix Gaudlitz and Emanuel Layr

Galerie Eugen Lendl, Graz, Austria, http://www.eugenlendl.com

Artist Werner Reiterer and Eugen Lendl

Artist Werner Reiterer and Eugen Lendl

 Galerie Lindner, Vienna, Austria, http://www.galerie-lindner.at

Peter Lindner

Peter Lindner

 Galerie Lang Wien, Vienna, Austria, http://www.galerielangwien.at

Dr. Karin Lehrer - Arnfelser and Manfred M. Lang

Karin Lehre -Arnfelser and Manfred M. Lang

 Mario Mauroner Contemporary Art Salzburg/Vienna, Austria, http://www.galerie-mam.com

Jutta Fischer, Camilla Habsburg-Lothrincien Waltraud Mauroner

Jutta Fischer, Camilla Habsburg-Lothrincien and Waltraud Mauroner

Galerie nächst St. Stephan – Rosemarie Schwarzwälder, Vienna, Austria, www.schwarzwaelder.at

Raphael Oberhuber. Galerie nächst St. Stephan – Rosemarie Schwarzwälder, Vienna, Austria

Raphael Oberhuber

 OstLicht. Galerie für Fotografie, Vienna, Austria, http://www.ostlicht.at

Verena Kaspar- Eisert, Tomas Eller

Verena Kaspar- Eisert, Tomas Eller

Galerie Nikolaus Ruzicska, Salzburg, Austria, http://www.ruzicska.com

Josef Pipo Eisl and Sophie Leimgruber, Galerie Nikolaus Ruzicska, Salzburg, Austria

Josef Pipo Eisl and Sophie Leimgruber

Gabriele Senn Galerie, Vienna, Austria, http://www.galeriesenn.at

Gabriele Senn

Gabriele Senn

Galerie Schmidt, Reith i. A., Austria, http://www.galerie-schmidt.com

Gottfried Schmidt, Galerie Schmidt, Reith i. A., Austria

Gottfried Schmidt

Galerie Silvia Steinek, Vienna, Austria, http://www.galerie.steinek.at

Silvia Steinek, Galerie Silvia Steinek, Vienna, Austria

Silvia Steinek and Kasia Bvodzinski

 Kunsthandel Heinrich Steinek, Vienna, Austria, http://www.kunsthandel.steinek.org

Ing. Philipp Steinek, MAS,  Kunsthandel Heinrich Steinek, Vienna, Austria

Philipp Steinek

 Galerie Elisabeth & Klaus Thoman, Innsbruck, Austria, http://www.galeriethoman.com

Klaus and Elisabeth Thoman

Klaus and Elisabeth Thoman

Galerie Hubert Winter, Vienna, Austria, http://www.galeriewinter.at

Hubert Winter

Hubert Winter

Galerie Zimmermann Kratochwill, Graz, Austria, http://www.zimmermann-kratochwill.com

Barbara Pretterhofer and Karl Zimmermann, Galerie Zimmermann Kratochwill, Graz, Austria

Barbara Pretterhofer and Karl Zimmermann

Rudolf Kratochwill

Rudolf Kratochwill

BELGIUM
Galerie Valérie Bach, Brussels, Belgium, http://www.galerievaleriebach.com

Valerie Bach

Valerie Bach

BULGARIA
0 gms Gallery, Sofia, Bulgaria, http://www.0gms.com

Steven Guermeur

Steven Guermeur

SARIEV Contemporary, Plovdiv, Bulgaria, http://www.sariev-gallery.com

Vesselina and Katrin Sariev

Vesselina and Katrin Sariev

CZECH REPUBLIC
Drdova Gallery Prague, Prague, Czech Republic, http://www.drdovagallery.com

Lucie Drdova

Lucie Drdova

POLANSKY GALLERY, Prague, Czech Republic, http://www.polanskygallery.com

Filip Polansky

Filip Polansky

 SVIT, Prague, Czech Republic, http://www.svitpraha.orgu

Yusana Blochova and Michal Manek, SVIT, Prague, Czech Republic

Yusana Blochova and Michal Manek

ESTONIA
Temnikova & Kasela Gallery, Tallinn, Estonia, http://www.temnikova.ee

Olga Iemsalu, Olga Temnikova and Eve-Külli  Kala, Temnikova & Kasela Gallery, Tallinn, Estonia

Olga Iemsalu, Olga Temnikova and Eve-Külli Kala

FINLAND
Gallery Taik Persons, Helsinki, Finland, http://www.helsinkischool.fi

Timothy Persons

Timothy Persons

FRANCE
 Galerie Christophe Gaillard, Paris, France, http://www.galeriegaillard.com

Nathalie and Christophe Gaillard

Nathalie and Christophe Gaillard

GERMANY
AANDO FINE ART, Berlin, Germany, http://www.aandofineart.com

Veit Rieber and Wonkyung Byun, AANDO FINE ART, Berlin, Germany

Veit Rieber and Wonkyung Byun

 Andreas Binder Gallery, Munich, Germany, http://www.andreasbinder.de

Oxana Gehl and Andreas Binder next tot the painting by Yiagai Ozeri

Oxana Gehl and Andreas Binder

Galerie Crone, Berlin, Germany, http://www.cronegalerie.com

Markus Peichl

Markus Peichl

Galerie Robert Drees, Hannover, Germany, http://www.galerie-robert-drees.de

Annette Bendig and Robert Drees, Galerie Robert Drees, Hannover, Germany

Annette Bendig and Robert Drees

Galerie Christian Ehrentraut, Berlin, Germany, http://www.christianehrentraut.com

Christian Ehrentraut, Galerie Christian Ehrentraut, Berlin, Germany

Christian Ehrentraut

Galerija Gregor Podnar, Berlin, Germany, http://www.gregorpodnar.com

Georg Podnar, Galerija Gregor Podnar, Berlin, Germany

Georg Podnar

Galerie Hollenbach, Stuttgart, Germany, http://www.galerie-hollenbach.de

Marianne Hollenbach and Eva Fess - Hollenbach

Marianne Hollenbach and Eva Fess – Hollenbach

Galerie Jochen Hempel, Leipzig, Germany, http://www.jochenhempel.com

Jochen Hempel and Vicky Wang

Jochen Hempel and Vicky Wang

 Galerie Kornfeld, Berlin, www.galeriekornfeld.com

Mamuka Bliadze and Julia Petkeviciene(Young Painter Prize)

Mamuka Bliadze and Julia Petkeviciene(Young Painter Prize)

 Galerie MaxWeberSixFriedrich, Munich, Germany, http://www.maxwebersixfriedrich.com

Max Weber and Dr. Natalie Lauer, Galerie MaxWeberSixFriedrich, Munich, Germany

Max Weber and Dr. Natalie Lauer

 Kai Middendorff Galerie, Frankfurt, Germany, http://www.kaimiddendorff.de

Michaela Schwarzer and Kai Middendorff

Michaela Schwarzer and Kai Middendorff

 Galerie Nordenhake, Berlin, Germany, http://www.nordenhake.com

Tobias Wagner and Claudia Sorhage

Tobias Wagner and Claudia Sorhage

 Galerie Sherin Najjar, Berlin, Germany, http://www.sherinnajjar.com

Dr. Sherin Najjar

Dr. Sherin Najjar

 ph-projects, Berlin, Germany, http://www.ph-projects.com

Luise Nagel

Luise Nagel

 Galeria Plan B Berlin/Cluj, Germany/Romania, http://www.plan-b.ro

Radu Oreian

Radu Oreian

 Galerie Michael Schultz, Berlin, Germany, http://www.galerie-schultz.de

Galerie Michael Schultz, Berlin, Germany

Galerie Michael Schultz, Berlin, Germany

 taubert contemporary, Berlin, Germany, http://www.taubertcontemporary.com

Thomas Taubert, taubert contemporary, Berlin, Germany

Thomas Taubert

 TEAPOT, Cologne, Germany, http://www.weareteapot.com

Petra Martinety, TEAPOT, Cologne, Germany

Petra Martinetz

 ŻAK | BRANICKA, Berlin/Krakow, Germany/Poland, http://www.zak-branicka.com

Monika Branicka and Asia Zak Persons

Monika Branicka and Asia Zak Persons

HUNGARY
acb Galeria, Budapest, Hungary, http://www.acbgaleria.hu

Orsolya Hegedüs

Orsolya Hegedüs

 Erika Déak Gallery, Budapest, Hungary, http://www.deakgaleria.hu

Erika Déak, Erika Déak Gallery, Budapest, Hungary

Erika Déak

 INDA Gallery, Budapest, Hungary, http://www.indagaleria.hu

Agnes Taller, INDA Gallery, Budapest, Hungary

Agnes Taller

Kisterem, Budapest, Hungary, http://www.kisterem.hu

Mavgit Valko

Mavgit Valko

 Ani Molnár Gallery, Budapest, Hungary, http://www.molnaranigaleria.hu

Annamaria Molnar and Richard Kosinsky, Ani Molnár Gallery, Budapest, Hungary

Annamaria Molnar and Richard Kosinsky

TRAPÉZ, Budapest, www.trpz.hu

Zoltan Földvári and Zita Sarvari

Zoltan Földvári and Zita Sarvari

VILTIN Galéria, Budapest, www.viltin.hu

Rita Somosi

Rita Somosi

IRAN

 Shirin Art Center, Tehran, Iran, http://www.shiringallery.com

Shirin Partovi Tavakolian

Shirin Partovi Tavakolian

ITALY
Galleria Goethe, Bozen, Italy, http://www.galleriagoethe.it

 Alessandro Casciaro, Galleria Goethe, Bozen, Italy

Alessandro Casciaro

KAZAKHSTAN

IADA, Almaty, Kazakhstan Paris, France, www.onesteppeforward.com

Indira Dyussebayeva and Dina Baitassova, IADA, Paris, France

Indira Dyussebayeva and Dina Baitassova

LATVIA
ALMA Gallery, Riga, Latvia, http://www.galerija-alma.lv

Astrida Riņķe

Astrida Riņķe

kim? Contemporary Art Centre, Riga, Latvia, http://www.kim.lv

kim? Contemporary Art Centre, Riga, Latvia

Zane Onckule and artist Jānis Avotins

LITHUANIA
The Gardens, Vilnius, Lithuaniahttp://www.thegardens.lt

Gerda Paliusyte, The Gardens, Vilnius, Lithuania

Gerda Paliusyte

 Galerija Vartai, Vilnius, Lithuania, http://www.galerijavartai.lt

Laura Rutkute, Galerija Vartai, Vilnius, Lithuania

Laura Rutkute

POLAND
BWA Warszawa, Warsaw, Poland, http://www.bwawarszawa.pl

Justyna Kowalska and Michał Suchora

Justyna Kowalska and Michał Suchora

 COLLECTIVA, Poznan-Tulce, Poland http://www.collectivagallery.com

Timotheus Bojarowski, COLLECTIVA, Poznan-Tulce, Poland

Timotheus Bojarowski

 Czułość, Warsaw, Poland, http://www.czulosc.com

Czułość, Warsaw, Poland

Zuzanna Koszuta and Janek Zamoyski

 Galeria Stereo, Poznań, Poland, http://www.galeriastereo.pl

Yuyanna Hadrys, Galeria Stereo, Poznań, Poland

Zuzanna Hadrys

 Le Guern Gallery, Warsaw, Poland, http://www.leguern.pl

Aagata Smoczynska Le Guern and Olga Guzik, Le Guern Gallery, Warsaw, Poland

Aagata Smoczynska Le Guern and Olga Guzik

 lokal_30, Warsaw, Poland,www.lokal30.pl

Zuzanna Derlacz and Agnieszka Rayzacher

Zuzanna Derlacz and Agnieszka Rayzacher

 Dawid Radziszewski Gallery, Warsaw, Poland, http://www.dawidradziszewski.com

Dawid Radziszewski, Dawid Radziszewski Gallery, Warsaw, Poland

Dawid Radziszewski

 Raster, Warsaw, Poland, http://www.rastergallery.com

Magdalena Kobus. Photo by Franciszek Buchner

Magdalena Kobus. Photo by Franciszek Buchner

 Starter Gallery, Warsaw, Poland, http://www.starter.org.pl

Marika Zamojska, Starter Gallery, Warsaw, Poland

Marika Zamojska

ROMANIA
Anca Poterasu Gallery, Bucharest, Romania, http://www.ancapoterasu.com

Anca Poteransu

Anca Poteransu

BARIL, Cluj Napoca, Romania, http://www.baril.ro

Artist Sorin Neamtu next to his work Almost chairs

Artist Sorin Neamtu next to his work Almost chairs

 Club Electroputere, Bucharest, Romania, http://www.clubelectroputere.ro

Andrea Lorena Butincu and Adrian Bojenoiu, Club Electroputere, Bucharest, Romania

Andrea Lorena Butincu and Adrian Bojenoiu

 Experimental Project, Bucharest, www.experimentalproject.ro

Ciprian Ciuclea, Olivia Nitis and Valeriu Schiau

Ciprian Ciuclea, Olivia Nitis and Valeriu Schiau

 Ivan Gallery Bucharest, Romania, http://www.ivangallery.com

Dana Andrei and Marian Ivan

Dana Andrei and Marian Ivan

 JECZA Gallery, Timisoara, Romania, http://www.jeczagallery.com

Andrei Jecza and Anna Gorbunova

Andrei Jecza and Anna Gorbunova

 KILOBASE Bucharest, Romania

Dragos Olea

Dragos Olea

 Salonul de proiecte, Bucharest, www.salonuldeproiecte.ro

Magda Radu and Stefan Sava, Salonul de proiecte, Bucharest

Magda Radu and Stefan Sava

RUSSIA
16thLINE Gallery, Rostov-on-Don, Russia, http://www.16thline.com

Evgeny Samoylov and Irina Shtefan

Evgeny Samoylov and Irina Shtefan

 Gallery 21, Moscow, Russia, http://www.gallery21.ru

Ksenia Podoinitsyna and Stanislav Uiba

Ksenia Podoinitsyna and Stanislav Uiba

 Nadja Brykina Gallery, Moscow, Russia, http://www.brykina.com

Nadja Brykina, Nadja Brykina Gallery, Moscow, Russia

Nadja Brykina

 Glaz Gallery, Moscow, Russia, http://www.glazgallery.com

Valentina Gorbacheva and Maria Burasovskaya, Glaz Gallery, Moscow, Russia

Valentina Gorbacheva and Maria Burasovskaya

 Marina Gisich Gallery, Saint Petersburg, Russia, http://www.gisich.com and Ural Vision Gallery, Yekaterinburg, Russia, http://www.uralvisiongalleryeng.tumblr.com

Maria Katz and Marina Zhurikhina

Maria Katz and Marina Zhurikhina

 Galerie Iragui, Moscow, Russia, http://www.iragui.com

Ekatherina Iragui and Eleonore Senlis Lafeuille

Ekatherina Iragui and Eleonore Senlis Lafeuille

 Pop/off/art gallery Moscow-Berlin, Russia/Germany, http://www.popoffart.com

Olga Polykova, Olga Popova and Katerina Astanovskaja

Olga Polykova, Olga Popova and Katerina Astanovskaja

 Regina Gallery, Moscow, Russia, http://www.reginagallery.com

Romilly Eveleigh, Mikhail Ovcharenko, Eugeny Kukoverov and Oleg Eliseev

Romilly Eveleigh, Mikhail Ovcharenko, Eugeny Kukoverov and Oleg Eliseev

 RuArts, Moscow, Russia, http://www.ruarts.ru

Maria Topchiyan and Veronika Kozhina

Maria Topchiyan and Veronika Kozhina

 Triumph Gallery, Moscow, Russia, http://www.triumph-gallery.com

DSCF2181

Marina Bobyleva and Yana Smurova

SLOVAK REPUBLIC
Gandy Gallery, Bratislava, Slovak Republic, http://www.gandy-gallery.com

Nadine Gandy Copyright Adam Vackar for Gandy gallery

Nadine Gandy. Copyright Adam Vackar for Gandy Gallery

 Krokus, Bratislava, Slovak Republic, http://www.krokusgaleria.sk

Gabriela Kisova

Gabriela Kisova

 Roman Fecik Gallery, Bratislava, Slovak Republic, http://www.romanfecikgallery.sk

Roman Fecik

Roman Fecik

SLOVENIA
P74, Ljubljana, Slovenia, http://www.zavod-parasite.si

Uros Legen

Uros Legen

SOUTH KOREA
Gallery H.A.N., Seoul, South Korea, http://www.gallery-han.com

Alva Angeli and Sungwon Lee

Alva Angeli and Sungwon Lee

SWITZERLAND
Galerie Clemens Gunzer, Zurich, Switzerland, http://www.clemensgunzer.com

Clemens Gunzer

 ribordy contemporary, Geneva, Switzerland, http://www.ribordycontemporary.com

DSCF2442

Stephane Ribordy

 Scheublein Fine Art, Zurich, Switzerland, http://www.scheubleinfineart.com

Georg Bak

Georg Bak

TURKEY
Cda-Projects, İstanbul, Turkey, http://www.cda-projects.com

Lal Bahcecioglu

Lal Bahcecioglu

 Galeri Nev Istanbul, Beyoglu/Istanbul, Turkey http://www.galerinevistanbul.com

Serra Karapinar Zentürk and  Ibrahim Cansizoglu

Serra Karapinar Zentürk and Ibrahim Cansizoglu

 Sanatorium, Istanbul, Turkey http://www.sanatorium.com.tr/

Feza Velicangil

Feza Velicangil

 Galeri Zilberman, Istanbul, Turkey, http://www.galerizilberman.com

Moiz Zilberman

Moiz Zilberman

UAE
Carbon12, Dubai, United Arab Emirates, http://www.carbon12dubai.com

Nadine Knotzer

Nadine Knotzer

UK
Division of Labour, Worcester, United Kingdom, http://www.divisionoflabour.co.uk

Nathaniel Pitt

Nathaniel Pitt

 Gazelli Art House, London/Baku , United Kingdom/Azerbaijan, http://www.gazelliarthouse.com

Mila Askarova

Mila Askarova

 HADA Contemporary, London , United Kingdom, http://hadacontemporary.com/

Tom Woo

Tom Woo

 Ibid, London, United Kingdom, http://www.ibidprojects.com

Magnus Edensvard

Magnus Edensvard

UKRAINE
MIRONOVA Gallery, Kiev, Ukraine, http://www.mironova-gallery.com

Yana  Barinova 

Yana Barinova

USA
Marc Jancou Contemporary, New York, USA, http://www.marcjancou.com

Marc Jancou

Marc Jancou

 Steve Turner Contemporary, Los Angeles, USA, http://www.steveturnercontemporary.com

Steve Turner

Steve Turner

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s