2014

Gallery List 2014

We are happy to announce the galleries of VIENNAFAIR The New Contemporary 2014 (organized by VF Betriebsgesellschaft mbH)!

DSCF2027

AUSTRIA
Artelier Contemporary, Graz, http://www.artelier-contemporary.at
ART Steinek, Vienna, http://www.kunsthandel-steinek.at
bäckerstrasse4, Vienna, http://www.baeckerstrasse4.at
bechter kastowsky galerie, Vienna, http://www.bechterkastowsky.com
Projektraum Viktor Bucher, Vienna, http://www.projektraum.at
Charim Galerie, Vienna, http://www.charimgalerie.at
Galerie Chobot, Vienna, http://www.galerie-chobot.at
Galerie Heike Curtze und Petra Seizer, Vienna, http://www.heikecurtze.com
Kerstin Engholm Gallery, Vienna, http://www.kerstinengholm.com
Lukas Feichtner Galerie, Vienna, http://www.feichtnergallery.com
Raum mit Licht, Vienna, http://www.raum-mit-licht.at
Galerie Andreas Huber, Vienna, http://www.galerieandreashuber.at
Galerie Emanuel Layr, Vienna, http://www.emanuellayr.com
Galerie Ernst Hilger, Vienna/Jersey City, http://www.hilger.at
Galerie Lisi Hämmerle, Bregenz, http://www.galerie-lisihaemmerle.at
Georg Kargl Fine Arts, Vienna, http://www.georgkargl.com
Christine König Galerie, Vienna, http://www.christinekoeniggalerie.com
Galerie Krinzinger, Vienna, http://www.galerie-krinzinger.at
Knoll Galerie, Vienna/Budapest, http://www.knollgalerie.at
KONZETT Gallery, Vienna, http://www.artkonzett.com
KROBATH, Vienna/Berlin, http://www.galeriekrobath.at
Galerie Lang, Vienna, http://www.galerielangwien.at
Mario Mauroner Contemporary Art Salzburg/Vienna, http://www.galerie-mam.com
Galerie Meyer Kainer, Vienna, http://www.meyerkainer.com
Galerie nächst St. Stephan – Rosemarie Schwarzwälder, Vienna, http://www.schwarzwaelder.at
Galerie Nikolaus Ruzicska, Salzburg, http://www.ruzicska.com
Gabriele Senn Galerie, Vienna, http://www.galeriesenn.at
Galerie Schmidt, Reith i. A., http://www.galerie-schmidt.com
Galerie Silvia Steinek, Vienna, http://www.galerie.steinek.at
Galerie Michaela Stock, Vienna, http://www.galerie-stock.net
Galerie Elisabeth & Klaus Thoman, Innsbruck/Vienna, http://www.galeriethoman.com
Galerie Hubert Winter, Vienna, http://www.galeriewinter.at
Galerie Zimmermann Kratochwill, Graz, http://www.zimmermann-kratochwill.com
zs art Galerie, Vienna, http://www.zsart.at

BELGIUM
Galerie Geukens & De Vil, Antwerpen/Knokke, http://www.geukensdevil.com
Guy Pieters Gallery, Knokke-Heist, http://www.guypietersgallery.com

BULGARIA
SARIEV Contemporary, Plovdiv, http://www.sariev-gallery.com

CZECH REPUBLIC
Drdova Gallery Prague, Prague, http://www.drdovagallery.com
SVIT, Prague, http://www.svitpraha.org

ESTONIA
Temnikova & Kasela Gallery, Tallinn, http://www.temnikova.ee

FINLAND
Gallery Taik Persons, Helsinki, http://www.gallerytaikpersons.com

GEORGIA
Popiashvili Gvaberidze Window Project, Tbilisi,
http://www.facebook.com/pages/PopiashviliGvaberidze-Window-Project/680290771999363

GERMANY
AANDO FINE ART, Berlin, http://www.aandofineart.com
Andreas Binder Gallery, Munich, http://www.andreasbinder.de
Circle Culture Gallery, Hamburg/Berlin, http://www.circleculture-gallery.com
Galerie Crone, Berlin, http://www.cronegalerie.com
Galerie Hollenbach, Stuttgart, http://www.galerie-hollenbach.de
Kai Middendorff Galerie, Frankfurt, http://www.kaimiddendorff.de
KOW, Berlin, http://www.kow-berlin.com
Galerie Martin Mertens, Berlin, http://www.martinmertens.com
Galerie MaxWeberSixFriedrich, Munich, http://www.maxwebersixfriedrich.com
Galerie Michael Schultz, Berlin, http://www.galerie-schultz.de
TEAPOT, Cologne, weareTEAPOT.com
Galerie Volker Diehl, Berlin/Moscow, http://www.galerievolkerdiehl.com
ŻAK | BRANICKA, Berlin/Krakow, http://www.zak-branicka.com

HUNGARY
acb Galeria, Budapest, http://www.acbgaleria.hu
Erika Déak Gallery, Budapest, http://www.deakgaleria.hu
INDA Gallery, Budapest, http://www.indagaleria.hu
Kisterem, Budapest, http://www.kisterem.hu
Ani Molnár Gallery, Budapest, http://www.molnaranigaleria.hu
TRAPÉZ, Budapest, http://www.trpz.hu

IRAN
Shirin Art Gallery, Teheran/New York/Paris/Beirut, http://www.shiringalleryny.com

LATVIA
ALMA Gallery, Riga, http://www.galerija-alma.lv

LITHUANIA
Galerija Vartai, Vilnius, http://www.galerijavartai.lt

THE NETHERLANDS
Flatland Gallery, Amsterdam/Utrecht/Paris, http://www.flatlandgallery.com

POLAND
Czułość, Warsaw, http://www.czulosc.com
Le Guern Gallery, Warsaw, http://www.leguern.pl
lokal_30, Warsaw, http://www.lokal30.pl
Monopol Gallery Warsaw, http://www.galeriamonopol.pl
Dawid Radziszewski Gallery, Warsaw, http://www.dawidradziszewski.com

ROMANIA
Anca Poterasu Gallery, Bucharest, http://www.ancapoterasu.com
Anaid Contemporary Art, Bucharest, http://www.anaidart.ro
:BARIL, Cluj Napoca, http://www.baril.ro
Ivan Gallery,Bucharest,www.ivangallery.com
JECZA Gallery, Timisoara, http://www.jeczagallery.com
Galeria Nicodim, Bucharest, http://www.galerianicodim.ro
Galerie Plan B Berlin/Cluj, http://www.plan-b.ro
418 Contemporary Art Gallery, Bucharest, http://www.418gallery.com
Zorzini, Bucharest, http://www.zorzinigallery.com

RUSSIA
Anna Nova Gallery, St. Petersburg, http://www.annanova-gallery.ru
Marina Gisich Gallery, Saint Petersburg, http://www.gisich.com
Galerie Iragui, Moscow, http://www.iragui.com
Pechersky Gallery, Moscow, http://www.pecherskygallery.com
Pop/off/art gallery Moscow-Berlin, http://www.popoffart.com
Regina Gallery, Moscow/London, http://www.reginagallery.com
Triumph Gallery, Moscow, http://www.triumph-gallery.com
Ural Vision Gallery, Yekaterinburg, http://www.uralvisiongalleryeng.tumblr.com

SLOVAK REPUBLIC
amt_project, Bratislava, http://www.amtproject.sk

SLOVENIA
Galerija Skuc, Ljublijana, http://www.galerija.skuc-drustvo.si
P74, Ljubljana, http://www.zavod-parasite.si

SOUTH KOREA
Gallery H.A.N., Seoul, http://www.gallery-han.com

TURKEY
Galeri Zilberman, Istanbul, http://www.galerizilberman.com

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Carbon12, Dubai, http://www.carbon12dubai.com

UKRAINE
MIRONOVA Gallery, Kiev, http://www.mironova-gallery.com

UNITED KINGDOM
The Agency, London, http://www.theagencygallery.co.uk
HADA Contemporary, London , http://www.hadacontemporary.com

UNITED STATES
Steve Turner Contemporary, Los Angeles, steveturnercontemporary.com

INSTITUTIONS
]a[ akademie der bildenden künste wien, Vienna, http://www.akbild.ac.at
ALERT studio, Bucharest, Romania, http://www.ALERTstudio.ro
Universität für angewandte Kunst Wien, Vienna, http://www.dieangewandte.at
Atelier 030202, Bucharest, Romania, http://www.Atelier030202.org
Blockfrei – Independent Art From Serbia, http://www.Blockfrei.org
Grazer Kunstverein, Graz, Austria, http://www.Grazerkunstverein.org
Jewish Museum And Tolerance Center, Moscow, Russia, http://www.Jewish-Museum.ru
Kontakt. Art Collect, Vienna, Austria, http://www.Kontakt-Collection.net
Kunsthalle Wien, Vienna, Austria, http://www.Kunsthallewien.at
Kunstmeile Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany, http://www.Kunstmeile-Hamburg.de
Mumok Museum Moderner Kunst Stiftung Ludwig Wien, Vienna, Austria, http://www.Mumok.at
National Centre For Contemporary Arts, Moscow, Russia, http://www.Ncca.ru
Red Carpet Art Award, Vienna, Austria, http://www.Roterteppich.at
Voronezh Center For Contemporary Arts, Voronezh, Russia, http://www.Vcsi.ru

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s