2014 / People

Gallerists at the fair in 2014

99 galleries participated in the 10th edition of VIENNAFAIR organized by VF Betriebsgesellschaft mbH. In this post you will find photos of our driving force – the gallerists, their assistants, and the artists at their booths.

AUSTRIA

ART Steinek, Vienna, http://www.kunsthandel-steinek.at

Sabrina Möller, Photo: Kristina Kulakova

Sabrina Möller

Artelier Contemporary, Graz, http://www.artelier-contemporary.at

Petra Schilcher, Stephan Schilcher

Petra Schilcher, Stephan Schilcher

bäckerstrasse4, Vienna, http://www.baeckerstrasse4.at

Gabriele Schöber, Thomas Gänsler, Photo: Kristina Kulakova

Gabriele Schober, Thomas Gänszler

bechter kastowsky galerie, Vienna, http://www.bechterkastowsky.com

Eva-Maria Becher, Robert Kastowsky, photo: Kristina Kulakova

Eva-Maria Becher, Robert Kastowsky

Projektraum Viktor Bucher, Vienna, http://www.projektraum.at

Viktor Bucher, VIENNAFAIR 2014, Photo: Kristina Kulakova

Viktor Bucher

Charim Galerie, Vienna, http://www.charimgalerie.at

Miryam Charim at VIENNAFAIR 2014, Photo: Kristina Kulakova

Miryam Charim

Galerie Chobot, Vienna, http://www.galerie-chobot.at

Roswitha Straihammer, Dagmar Chobot at VIENNAFAIR 2014

Roswitha Straihammer, Dagmar Chobot

Kerstin Engholm Gallery, Vienna, http://www.kerstinengholm.com

Anna Ebner, Misha Stroj at VIENNAFAIR 2014

Anna Ebner, Misha Stroj

Lukas Feichtner Galerie, Vienna, http://www.feichtnergallery.com

Lukas Feichtner

Lukas Feichtner

Raum mit Licht, Vienna, http://www.raum-mit-licht.at

Josefine Wagner, Horst Szaal, Raum mit Licht

Josefine Wagner, Horst Szaal

Galerie Andreas Huber, Vienna, http://www.galerieandreashuber.at

Andreas Huber

Andreas Huber

Galerie Emanuel Layr, Vienna, http://www.emanuellayr.com

Benjamin Hirte, Felix Gaudlitz

Benjamin Hirte, Felix Gaudlitz

Galerie Ernst Hilger, Vienna/Jersey City, http://www.hilger.at

Ernst Hilger, Daryoush Asgar, Galerie Ernst Hilger, Vienna, Austria

Ernst Hilger, Daryoush Asgar

Galerie Lisi Hämmerle, Bregenz, http://www.galerie-lisihaemmerle.at

Artist Claudia Larcher, Professor Bernhard Leitner

Artist Claudia Larcher with Professor Bernhard Leitner

Georg Kargl Fine Arts, Vienna, http://www.georgkargl.com

Georg Kargl

Georg Kargl

Christine König Galerie, Vienna, http://www.christinekoeniggalerie.com

Christine König

Christine König

Galerie Krinzinger, Vienna, http://www.galerie-krinzinger.at

Ursula Krinzinger

Ursula Krinzinger

Knoll Galerie, Vienna/Budapest, http://www.knollgalerie.at

Hans Knoll

Hans Knoll

KONZETT Gallery, Vienna, http://www.artkonzett.com

Philipp Konzett

Philipp Konzett

KROBATH, Vienna/Berlin, http://www.galeriekrobath.at

Peter Krobath

Peter Krobath

Galerie Lang, Vienna, http://www.galerielangwien.at

Karin Lehre -Arnfelser and Manfred M. Lang

Karin Lehre -Arnfelser and Manfred M. Lang

Mario Mauroner Contemporary Art Salzburg/Vienna, http://www.galerie-mam.com

Waltraud Mauroner

Waltraud Mauroner

Galerie Meyer Kainer, Vienna, http://www.meyerkainer.com

Christian Meyer

Christian Meyer

Galerie nächst St. Stephan – Rosemarie Schwarzwälder, Vienna, http://www.schwarzwaelder.at

Rosemarie Schwarzwälder

Rosemarie Schwarzwälder

Galerie Nikolaus Ruzicska, Salzburg, http://www.ruzicska.com

Josef Pipo Eisl and Angelica Stenico

Josef Pipo Eisl, Angelica Stenico

Gabriele Senn Galerie, Vienna, http://www.galeriesenn.at

Cäcilia Brown, Gabriele Senn

Cäcilia Brown, Gabriele Senn, © VIENNAFAIR / Jakob Polacsek

Galerie Schmidt, Reith i. A., http://www.galerie-schmidt.com

Gottfried Schmidt
Galerie Silvia Steinek, Vienna, http://www.galerie.steinek.at

Silvia Steinek

Silvia Steinek

Galerie Michaela Stock, Vienna, http://www.galerie-stock.net

Artist Lukas Troberg

Artist Lukas Troberg

Galerie Elisabeth & Klaus Thoman, Innsbruck/Vienna, http://www.galeriethoman.com

Klaus Thoman

Klaus Thoman

Galerie Hubert Winter, Vienna, http://www.galeriewinter.at

Tina Lechner

Tina Lechner

Galerie Zimmermann Kratochwill, Graz, http://www.zimmermann-kratochwill.com

Rudolf Kratochwill

Rudolf Kratochwill

zs art Galerie, Vienna, http://www.zsart.at

Andrea Zehetbauer, Guido Zehetbauer-Salzer

Andrea Zehetbauer, Guido Zehetbauer-Salzer

BELGIUM

Galerie Geukens & De Vil, Antwerpen/Knokke, http://www.geukensdevil.com

Marie-Paule J.M. De Vil

Marie-Paule J.M. De Vil

Guy Pieters Gallery, Knokke-Heist, http://www.guypietersgallery.com

BULGARIA

SARIEV Contemporary, Plovdiv, http://www.sariev-gallery.com

Vesselina Sariev

Vesselina Sariev

CZECH REPUBLIC

Drdova Gallery Prague, Prague, http://www.drdovagallery.com

Lucie Drdova

Lucie Drdova

SVIT, Prague, http://www.svitpraha.org

Agata Jastrzabek

Agata Jastrzabek

ESTONIA

Temnikova & Kasela Gallery, Tallinn, http://www.temnikova.ee

Olga Temnikova

Olga Temnikova

FINLAND

Gallery Taik Persons, Helsinki, http://www.gallerytaikpersons.com

Timothy Persons

Timothy Persons

GEORGIA

Popiashvili Gvaberidze Window Project, Tbilisi,  www.windowproject.ge

Irena Popiashvili, Tamuna Gvaberidze

Irena Popiashvili, Tamuna Gvaberidze

GERMANY

AANDO FINE ART, Berlin, http://www.aandofineart.com

Wonkyung Byun

Wonkyung Byun

Andreas Binder Gallery, Munich, http://www.andreasbinder.de

Andreas Binder

Andreas Binder

Circle Culture Gallery, Hamburg/Berlin, http://www.circleculture-gallery.com

Johann Haehling von Lanzenauer

Johann Haehling von Lanzenauer

Galerie Crone, Berlin, http://www.cronegalerie.com

Markus Peichl, Alexander Hattwig

Alexander Hattwig, Markus Peichl

Galerie Hollenbach, Stuttgart, http://www.galerie-hollenbach.de

Marianne Hollenbach and Eva Fess – Hollenbach

Marianne Hollenbach, Eva Fess – Hollenbach

Kai Middendorff Galerie, Frankfurt, http://www.kaimiddendorff.de

Kai Middendorff

Kai Middendorff

KOW, Berlin, http://www.kow-berlin.com

Nikolaus Oberhuber

Nikolaus Oberhuber

Galerie Martin Mertens, Berlin, http://www.martinmertens.com

Martin Mertens, Valerie Thausing

Martin Mertens, Valerie Thausing

Galerie MaxWeberSixFriedrich, Munich, http://www.maxwebersixfriedrich.com

Natalie Lauer, Max Weber

Natalie Lauer, Max Weber

Galerie Michael Schultz, Berlin, http://www.galerie-schultz.de

Michael Schultz, Markus Futschek

Michael Schultz, Markus Futschek

TEAPOT, Cologne, weareTEAPOT.com

Petra Martinetz

Petra Martinetz

Galerie Volker Diehl, Berlin/Moscow, http://www.galerievolkerdiehl.com

Volker Diehl

Volker Diehl

ŻAK | BRANICKA, Berlin/Krakow, http://www.zak-branicka.com

Asia Zak-Persons, Natalia Stachon

Asia Zak-Persons, Natalia Stachon

HUNGARY

acb Galeria, Budapest, http://www.acbgaleria.hu

Orsolya Hegedus

Orsolya Hegedus

Erika Déak Gallery, Budapest, http://www.deakgaleria.hu

Erika Déak

Erika Déak

INDA Gallery, Budapest, http://www.indagaleria.hu

Agnes Taller

Agnes Taller

Kisterem, Budapest, http://www.kisterem.hu

Margit Valkó

Margit Valkó

Ani Molnár Gallery, Budapest, http://www.molnaranigaleria.hu

Annamaria Molnar, Tünde Török

Annamaria Molnar, Tünde Török

TRAPÉZ, Budapest, http://www.trpz.hu

Zita Sarvari

Zita Sarvari

IRAN

Shirin Art Gallery, Teheran/New York/Paris/Beirut, http://www.shiringalleryny.com

Shirin Partovi Tavakolian

Shirin Partovi Tavakolian

LATVIA

ALMA Gallery, Riga, http://www.galerija-alma.lv

Astrida Riņķe

Astrida Riņķe

LITHUANIA

Galerija Vartai, Vilnius, http://www.galerijavartai.lt

Elena Grudzinskaitė, Laura Rutkutė

Elena Grudzinskaitė, Laura Rutkutė

THE NETHERLANDS

Flatland Gallery, Amsterdam/Utrecht/Paris, http://www.flatlandgallery.com

Renee Albada Jelgeksma, Fiona van Schendel

Renee Albada Jelgeksma, Fiona van Schendel

POLAND

Czułość, Warsaw, http://www.czulosc.com

Janek Zamoyski

Janek Zamoyski

Le Guern Gallery, Warsaw, http://www.leguern.pl

Aagata Smoczynska Le Guern and Olga Guzik

Aagata Smoczynska Le Guern, Olga Guzik

lokal_30, Warsaw, http://www.lokal30.pl

Agnieszka Rayzacher

Agnieszka Rayzacher

Monopol Gallery Warsaw, http://www.galeriamonopol.pl

Zuzanna Sokalska, Anna Ciabach

Zuzanna Sokalska, Anna Ciabach

Dawid Radziszewski Gallery, Warsaw, http://www.dawidradziszewski.com

Dawid Radziszewski, Marcin Zarzeka

Dawid Radziszewski, Marcin Zarzeka

ROMANIA

Anca Poterasu Gallery, Bucharest, http://www.ancapoterasu.com

Anca Poterasu

Anca Poterasu

Anaid Contemporary Art, Bucharest, http://www.anaidart.ro

Diana Dochia

Diana Dochia

:BARIL, Cluj Napoca, http://www.baril.ro

Maxim Liulca, Tiberiu Adelman

Maxim Liulca, Tiberiu Adelman

Ivan Gallery,Bucharest, http://www.ivangallery.com

Marian Ivan

Stefan Sava, Marian Ivan

JECZA Gallery, Timisoara, http://www.jeczagallery.com

Andrei Jecza

Andrei Jecza

Galeria Nicodim, Bucharest, http://www.galerianicodim.ro

Suzana Vasilescu

Suzana Vasilescu

Galerie Plan B Berlin/Cluj, http://www.plan-b.ro

Mihaela Lutea

Mihaela Lutea

418 Contemporary Art Gallery, Bucharest, http://www.418gallery.com

Joana Grevers

Joana Grevers

Zorzini, Bucharest, http://www.zorzinigallery.com

Lucian Urdea

Lucian Urdea

RUSSIA

Anna Nova Gallery, St. Petersburg, http://www.annanova-gallery.ru

Anna Nova

Anna Nova

Marina Gisich Gallery, Saint Petersburg, http://www.gisich.com

Marina Gisich

Marina Gisich

Galerie Iragui, Moscow, http://www.iragui.com

Eleonore Senlis Lafeuille, Anna Evtyugina

Eleonore Senlis Lafeuille, Anna Evtyugina

Pechersky Gallery, Moscow, http://www.pecherskygallery.com

Olga Shpilko

Olga Shpilko

Pop/off/art gallery Moscow-Berlin, http://www.popoffart.com

Sergey Popov, Tatiana Bogous

Sergey Popov, Tatiana Bogous

Regina Gallery, Moscow/London, http://www.reginagallery.com

Vladimir and Mike Ovcharenko

Vladimir and Mike Ovcharenko

Triumph Gallery, Moscow, http://www.triumph-gallery.com

Natalya Nusinova

Natalya Nusinova

Ural Vision Gallery, Yekaterinburg, http://www.uralvisiongalleryeng.tumblr.com

Marina Alvitr, Natalia Golyzhbina

Marina Alvitr, Natalia Golyzhbina

SLOVAK REPUBLIC

amt_project, Bratislava, http://www.amtproject.sk

Martin Kiman

Martin Kiman

 Roman Fecik Gallery, Bratislava, http://www.romanfecikgallery.sk

 Roman Fecik

Roman Fecik

SODA gallery, Bratislava/San Francisco, http://www.sodagallery.sk

Tomas Umrian

Tomas Umrian

 

SLOVENIA

Galerija Skuc, Ljublijana, http://www.galerija.skuc-drustvo.si

Vladimir Vidmar

Vladimir Vidmar

P74, Ljubljana, http://www.zavod-parasite.si

Uros Legen

Uros Legen

SOUTH KOREA

Gallery H.A.N., Seoul, http://www.gallery-han.com

Sungwon Lee, Alva Angeli

Sungwon Lee, Alva Angeli

SWITZERLAND

Galerie Clemens Gunzer, Zürich/Kitzbühel, http://www.clemensgunzer.com

Clemens Gunzer

Clemens Gunzer

TURKEY

Galeri Zilberman, Istanbul, http://www.galerizilberman.com

Moiz Zilberman

Moiz Zilberman

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Carbon12, Dubai, http://www.carbon12dubai.com

Nadine Knotzer

Nadine Knotzer

UKRAINE

MIRONOVA Gallery, Kiev, http://www.mironova-gallery.com

Tatyana Mironova

Tatyana Mironova

UNITED KINGDOM

The Agency, London, http://www.theagencygallery.co.uk

Bea Herhold de Sousa, Fabienne Gassmann

Bea Herhold de Sousa, Fabienne Gassmann

HADA Contemporary, London , http://www.hadacontemporary.com

Tom Woo

Tom Woo

UNITED STATES

Steve Turner Contemporary, Los Angeles, steveturnercontemporary.com

 Isabella Anna- Maria Ritter

Isabella Anna-Maria Ritter

 

Photos: ©Kristina Kulakova/viennacontemporaryMag

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s