2015

viennacontemporary 2015 | Gallery List

We are happy to announce the galleries of viennacontemporary 2015! 

16032240261_af8ebbd10b_b

AUSTRIA

Artelier Contemporary, Graz, www.artelier-contemporary.at
bäckerstrasse, Vienna, www.baeckerstrasse4.at
bechter kastowsky galerie, Vienna, www.bechterkastowsky.com
Viktor Bucher, Vienna, www.projektraum.at
Charim Galerie, Vienna, www.charimgalerie.at
Galerie Chobot, Vienna, www.galerie-chobot.at
Kerstin Engholm Gallery, Vienna, www.kerstinengholm.com
Lukas Feichtner Galerie, Vienna, www.feichtnergallery.com
GALERIE LINDNER, Vienna, www.galerie-lindner.at
Galerie Lisi Hämmerle, Bregenz, www.galerie-lisihaemmerle.at
Galerie Ernst Hilger, Vienna/Jersey City, www.hilger.at
Galerie Heike Curtze und Petra Seiser, Vienna, www.heikecurtze.com
Galerie Andreas Huber, Vienna, www.galerieandreashuber.at
Galerie Martin Janda, Vienna, www.martinjanda.at
Galerie Emanuel Layr, Vienna, www.emanuellayr.com
Raum mit Licht, Vienna, www.raum-mit-licht.at
Christine König Galerie, Vienna, www.christinekoeniggalerie.com
Galerie Krinzinger, Wien, www.galerie-krinzinger.at
Knoll Galleries, Vienna/Budapest, www.knollgallerie.at
Galerie KROBATH, Vienna/Berlin, www.galeriekrobath.at
KONZETT Gallery, Wien, www.artkonzett.com
Mario Mauroner Contemporary Art Salzburg/Vienna, www.galerie-mam.com
Galerie Meyer Kainer, Vienna, www.meyerkainer.com
Nächst St. Stephan, Vienna, www.schwarzwaelder.at
O W G, Vienna, www.instagram.com/oneworkgallery
Galerie Thaddeus Ropac, Salzburg/Paris, www.ropac.net
Galerie Nikolaus Ruzicska, Salzburg, www.ruzicska.com
Gabriele Senn Galerie, Vienna, www.galeriesenn.at
Galerie Silvia Steinek, Vienna, www.galerie.steinek.at
Galerie Schmidt, Reith i A., www.galerie-schmidt.com
Galerie Elisabeth & Klaus Thoman, Innsbruck/Vienna, www.galeriethoman.com
unttld contemporary, Vienna, www.unttld-contemporary.com
Galerie Hubert Winter, Vienna, www.galeriewinter.at

AZERBAIJAN

Yay Gallery, Baku, www.yaygallery.com

BELGIUM

Galerie Geukens & De Vil, Antwerpen/Knokke, www.geukensdevil.com
D+T Project Gallery, Brussels, www.dt-project.com

BULGARIA

SARIEV Contemporary, Plovdiv, www.sariev-gallery.com

CZECH REPUBLIC

SVIT, Prague, www.svitpraha.org
FAIT GALLERY, Brno, www.faitgallery.com

DENMARK

Martin Asbæk Gallery, Copenhagen, www.martinasbaek.com

ESTONIA

Temnikova & Kasela gallery, Tallinn, www.temnikova.ee

FINLAND/GERMANY

Gallery Taik Persons, Helsinki/Berlin, www.gallerytaikpersons.com

FRANCE

GALERIE BERNARD BOUCHE, Paris, www.galeriebernardbouche.com
Galerie Christophe Gaillard, Paris, www.galeriegaillard.com
Galerie Caroline Smulders, Paris, www.carolinesmulders.com

GEORGIA

Popiashvili Gvaberidze Window Project, Tbilisi, www.facebook.com/pages/PopiashviliGvaberidze-Window-Project/680290771999363

GERMANY

AANDO FINE ART, Berlin, www.aandofineart.com
Ambacher Contemporary, Munich, www.lpgalerie.de
Anna Jill Lüpertz Gallery, Berlin, www.ajlgallery.com
Andreas Binder Gallery, Munich, www.andreasbinder.de
Galerie Crone, Berlin/Vienna, www.cronegalerie.com
DIEHL, Berlin/Moscow, www.galerievolkerdiehl.com
DITTRICH & SCHLECHTRIEM, Berlin, www.dittrich-schlechtriem.com
Galerie Hammelehle und Ahrens, Cologne, www.haah.de
Galerie Hollenbach, Stuttgart, www.galerie-hollenbach.de
KOW, Berlin, www.kow-berlin.com
Galerie Christian Lethert, Cologne, www.christianlethert.com
Loock Galerie, Berlin, www.loock.info
Lrrh_, Cologne, www.lrrh.de
Galerie Rothamel, Erfurt, www.rothamel.de
MARTINETZ, Cologne, www.petramartinetz.de
Galerie Michael Schultz, Berlin, www.galerie-schultz.de
ZAK | BRANICKA, Berlin, www.zak-branicka.com

HUNGARY

acb Gallery, Budapest, www.acbgaleria.hu
Chimera Project, Budapest, www.chimera-project.com
ERIKA DEAK GALLERY, Budapest, www.deakgaleria.hu
Ani Molnár Gallery, Budapest, www.molnaranigaleria.hu

ITALY

Boccanera, Trento, www.arteboccanera.com

LITHUANIA

Galerija Vartai, Vilnius, www.galerijavartai.lt

POLAND

Czułość, Warsaw, www.czulosc.com
Dawid Radziszewski Gallery, Warsaw, www.dawidradziszewski.com
Kasia Michalski Gallery, Warsaw, www.kasiamichalski.com
Propaganda, Warsaw, www.galeriapropaganda.com
Raster, Warsaw, www.raster.art.pl
Stereo, Warsaw, www.galeriastereo.pl

ROMANIA

418 Contemporary Art Gallery, Bucharest, www.418gallery.com
: BARIL, Cluj Napoca, www.baril.ro
Anca Poterasu Gallery, Bucharest, www.ancapoterasu.com
EASTWARDS PROSPECTUS, Bucharest, www.eastwardsprospectus.com
Ivan, Bucharest, www.ivangallery.com
JECZA GALLERY, Timisoara, www.jeczagallery.com
Plan B, Berlin/Cluj, www.plan-b.ro

RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Galerie Iragui, Moscow, www.iragui.com
Pechersky Gallery, Moscow, www.pecherskygalery.com
Pop/off/art gallery Moscow/Berlin, www.popoffart.com
Regina Gallery, Moscow/London, www.reginagallery.com
Triangle Gallery, Moscow, www.gallerytriangle.com
Triumph Gallery, Moscow, www.triumph-gallery.com

SLOVAK REPUBLIC

Roman Fecik Gallery, Bratislava, www.romanfecikgallery.sk

SLOVENIA

Galerija Skuc, Ljubljana, www.galerija.skuc-drustvo.si
P74, Ljubljana, www.zavod-parasite.si
Photon, Ljublijana, www.photon.si

SPAIN

STEFAN LUNDGREN GALLERY / MALLORCA LANDINGS, Mallorca, www.mallorcalandings.com

SOUTH KOREA

Gallery H.A.N., Seoul, www.gallery-han.com

SWITZERLAND

Galerie Clemens Gunzer, Zurich/Kitzbühel, www.clemensgunzer.com
Galerie Mezzanin, Geneva, www.galeriemezzanin.com
Galerie Nicola von Senger, Zurich, www.nicolavonsenger.com

TURKEY

SANATORIUM, Istanbul, www.sanatorium.com.tr
Galeri Zilberman, Istanbul, www.galerizilberman.com

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Carbon 12, Dubai, www.carbon12dubai.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Richard Saltoun, London, www.richardsaltoun.com


viennacontemporary
24 – 27 September 2015 Marx Halle, Vienna
www.viennacontemporary.at
www.facebook.com/viennacontemporary
www.viennacontemporarymag.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s