2015

Gallerists at viennacontemporary 2015

We are very happy and thankful to all our participants. Meet 99 gallerists of viennacontemporary 2015. 

AUSTRIA

Artelier Contemporary, Graz, www.artelier-contemporary.at

Petra Schilcher , viennacontemporary, photo: Kristina Kulakova

Petra Schilcher

bäckerstrasse, Vienna, www.baeckerstrasse4.at

Gabriele Schober, photo: Kristina Kulakova, vienncontemporary

Gabriele Schober

bechter kastowsky galerie, Vienna, www.bechterkastowsky.com

Eva-Maria Becher, Robert Kastowsky, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Eva-Maria Becher, Robert Kastowsky

Viktor Bucher, Vienna, www.projektraum.at

Viktor Bucher, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Viktor Bucher

Charim Galerie, Vienna, www.charimgalerie.at

Miryam Charim, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Miryam Charim

Galerie Chobot, Vienna, www.galerie-chobot.at

Dagmar Chobot, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Dagmar Chobot

Kerstin Engholm Gallery, Vienna, www.kerstinengholm.com

ALM-95 copy

Lukas Feichtner Galerie, Vienna, www.feichtnergallery.com

Lukas Feichtner, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Lukas Feichtner

GALERIE LINDNER, Vienna, www.galerie-lindner.at

Peter Lindner, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Peter Lindner

Galerie Lisi Hämmerle, Bregenz, www.galerie-lisihaemmerle.at

Lisi Hämmerle, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Lisi Hämmerle

Galerie Ernst Hilger, Vienna/Jersey City, www.hilger.at

 Ernst Hilger,photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Ernst Hilger

Galerie Heike Curtze und Petra Seiser, Vienna, www.heikecurtze.com

Heike Curtze, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Heike Curtze

Galerie Andreas Huber, Vienna, www.galerieandreashuber.at

Andreas Huber, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Andreas Huber

Galerie Martin Janda, Vienna, www.martinjanda.at

Martin Janda, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Martin Janda

Raum mit Licht, Vienna, www.raum-mit-licht.at

Josefine Wagner, photo: Kristina Kulakova

Josefine Wagner

Christine König Galerie, Vienna, www.christinekoeniggalerie.com

Christine König, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Christine König

Galerie Krinzinger, Wien, www.galerie-krinzinger.at

Ursula Krinzinger, photo: Kristina Kulakova,viennacontemporary

Ursula Krinzinger

Knoll Galleries, Vienna/Budapest, www.knollgallerie.at

Hans Knoll, photo: Kristina Kulakova,viennacntemporary

Hans Knoll

Galerie KROBATH, Vienna/Berlin, www.galeriekrobath.at

Peter Krobath, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Peter Krobath

KONZETT Gallery, Wien, www.artkonzett.com

Philipp Konzett, viennacontemporary

Philipp Konzett

Mario Mauroner Contemporary Art Salzburg/Vienna, www.galerie-mam.com

Waltraud Mauroner and Sebastian Dachtler (viennacontemporary), photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Waltraud Mauroner and Sebastian Dachtler (viennacontemporary)

Galerie Meyer Kainer, Vienna, www.meyerkainer.com

Christian Meyer, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Christian Meyer

Nächst St. Stephan, Vienna, www.schwarzwaelder.at

Rosemarie Schwarzwälder

Rosemarie Schwarzwälder

O W G, Vienna, www.instagram.com/oneworkgallery

Salvatore Viviano, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Salvatore Viviano

Galerie Thaddeus Ropac, Salzburg/Paris, www.ropac.net

vc_15_kk_LR-0260

Galerie Nikolaus Ruzicska, Salzburg, www.ruzicska.com

Nikolaus Ruzicska

Nikolaus Ruzicska

Gabriele Senn Galerie, Vienna, www.galeriesenn.at

Gabriele Senn

Gabriele Senn

Galerie Silvia Steinek, Vienna, www.galerie.steinek.at

Silvia Steinek, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Silvia Steinek

Galerie Schmidt, Reith i A., www.galerie-schmidt.com

Gottfried Schmidt

Gottfried Schmidt

Galerie Elisabeth & Klaus Thoman, Innsbruck/Vienna, www.galeriethoman.com

Elisabeth & Klaus Thoman, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Elisabeth & Klaus Thoman

unttld contemporary, Vienna, www.unttld-contemporary.com

Barbara Pretterhofer - director at unttld contemporary

Barbara Pretterhofer

Galerie Hubert Winter, Vienna, www.galeriewinter.at

Hubert Winter

Hubert Winter

AZERBAIJAN

Yay Gallery, Baku, www.yaygallery.com

Anastasia Blokhina , photo: kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Anastasia Blokhina

BELGIUM

Galerie Geukens & De Vil, Antwerpen/Knokke, www.geukensdevil.com

Yasmine M. Geukens and Marie-Paule J.M. De Vil, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Yasmine M. Geukens and Marie-Paule J.M. De Vil

D+T Project Gallery, Brussels, www.dt-project.com

Alexandre Deletchine and Gregory Thirion, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Alexandre Deletchine and Gregory Thirion

CZECH REPUBLIC

SVIT, Prague, www.svitpraha.org

Michal Manek, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Michal Manek


FAIT GALLERY, Brno, www.faitgallery.com

Denisa Kujelová

Denisa Kujelová

DENMARK

Martin Asbæk Gallery, Copenhagen, www.martinasbaek.com

Martin Asbæk of Martin Asbæk Gallery

Martin Asbæk

ESTONIA

Temnikova & Kasela gallery, Tallinn, www.temnikova.ee

Olga Temnikova, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Olga Temnikova

FINLAND/GERMANY

Gallery Taik Persons, Helsinki/Berlin, www.gallerytaikpersons.com

Timothy Persons, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Timothy Persons

FRANCE

GALERIE BERNARD BOUCHE, Paris, www.galeriebernardbouche.com

Bernard Bouche, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Bernard Bouche

Galerie Christophe Gaillard, Paris, www.galeriegaillard.com

Christophe Gaillard, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Christophe Gaillard

Galerie Caroline Smulders, Paris, www.carolinesmulders.com

Caroline Smulders, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Caroline Smulders

GEORGIA

Popiashvili Gvaberidze Window Project, Tbilisi, www.facebook.com/pages/PopiashviliGvaberidze-Window-Project/680290771999363

Irena Popiashvili, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Irena Popiashvili

GERMANY

AANDO FINE ART, Berlin, www.aandofineart.com

Wonkyung Byun, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Wonkyung Byun

Ambacher Contemporary, Munich, www.lpgalerie.de

Horst Georg Ambacher , photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Horst Georg Ambacher

Anna Jill Lüpertz Gallery, Berlin, www.ajlgallery.com

Anna Jill Lüpertz, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Anna Jill Lüpertz

Andreas Binder Gallery, Munich, www.andreasbinder.de

Andreas Binder, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Andreas Binder

Galerie Crone, Berlin/Vienna, www.cronegalerie.com

Markus Peichl and Cornelis van Almsick, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Markus Peichl and Cornelis van Almsick

DIEHL, Berlin/Moscow, www.galerievolkerdiehl.com

Volker Diehl, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Volker Diehl

DITTRICH & SCHLECHTRIEM, Berlin, www.dittrich-schlechtriem.com

Fabian Ziegler and André Schlechtriem, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Fabian Ziegler and André Schlechtriem

Galerie Hammelehle und Ahrens, Cologne, www.haah.de

Sven O. Ahrens and Bernd Hammelehle , photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Sven O. Ahrens and Bernd Hammelehle

Galerie Hollenbach, Stuttgart, www.galerie-hollenbach.de

Marianne Hollenbach, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Marianne Hollenbach

KOW, Berlin, www.kow-berlin.com

Nikolaus and Raphael Oberhuber, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Nikolaus and Raphael Oberhuber

Galerie Christian Lethert, Cologne, www.christianlethert.com

Christian Lethert, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Christian Lethert

Loock Galerie, Berlin, www.loock.info

Friedrich Loock, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Friedrich Loock

Lrrh_, Cologne, www.lrrh.de

Daniela Goergens

Daniela Goergens

Galerie Rothamel, Erfurt, www.rothamel.de

Jörk Rothamel, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Jörk Rothamel

MARTINETZ, Cologne, www.petramartinetz.de

Petra Martinetz, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Petra Martinetz

Galerie Michael Schultz, Berlin, www.galerie-schultz.de

Michael Schultz, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Michael Schultz

ZAK | BRANICKA, Berlin, www.zak-branicka.com

Asia Zak-Persons and Monika Branicka, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Asia Zak-Persons and Monika Branicka

HUNGARY

acb Gallery, Budapest, www.acbgaleria.hu

Gábor Pados

Gábor Pados

Chimera Project, Budapest, www.chimera-project.com

Boggi Mittich and Patrick Urwyler, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Boggi Mittich and Patrick Urwyler

ERIKA DEAK GALLERY, Budapest, www.deakgaleria.hu

Erika Deak

Erika Deak

Ani Molnár Gallery, Budapest, www.molnaranigaleria.hu

Ani Molnár, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Ani Molnár

ITALY

Boccanera, Trento, www.arteboccanera.com

Giorgia Lucchi Boccanera , photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Giorgia Lucchi Boccanera

LITHUANIA

Galerija Vartai, Vilnius, www.galerijavartai.lt

Andrei Malakhov and Elena Grudzinskaitė

Andrei Malakhov and Elena Grudzinskaitė

POLAND

Czułość, Warsaw, www.czulosc.com

Zuzanna Koszuta, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Zuzanna Koszuta

Dawid Radziszewski Gallery, Warsaw, www.dawidradziszewski.com

Dawid Radziszewski, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Dawid Radziszewski

Kasia Michalski Gallery, Warsaw, www.kasiamichalski.com

Aleksandra Urbanska, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Aleksandra Urbanska

Propaganda, Warsaw, www.galeriapropaganda.com

Pawel Sosnowski, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Pawel Sosnowski

Raster, Warsaw, www.raster.art.pl

Łukasz Gor­czyca and Michał Kaczyński

Łukasz Gor­czyca and Michał Kaczyński

Stereo, Warsaw, www.galeriastereo.pl

Zuzanna Hadrys, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Zuzanna Hadrys

ROMANIA

418 Contemporary Art Gallery, Bucharest, www.418gallery.com

Joana Grevers

Joana Grevers

: BARIL, Cluj Napoca, www.baril.ro

Maxim Liulca and Tiberiu Adelman

Maxim Liulca and Tiberiu Adelman

Anca Poterasu Gallery, Bucharest, www.ancapoterasu.com

Anca Poterasu

Anca Poterasu

EASTWARDS PROSPECTUS, Bucharest, www.eastwardsprospectus.com

Jean -Vincent Le Moal, Raluca Soaita and Andrei Breahna, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontempoary

Jean -Vincent Le Moal, Raluca Soaita and Andrei Breahna

Ivan, Bucharest, www.ivangallery.com

 Marian Ivan, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Marian Ivan

JECZA GALLERY, Timisoara, www.jeczagallery.com

Andrei Jecza, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Andrei Jecza

Plan B, Berlin/Cluj, www.plan-b.ro

Radu Oreian, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Radu Oreian

RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Galerie Iragui, Moscow, www.iragui.com

Eleonore Senlis Lafeuille and Ekaterina Iragui, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Eleonore Senlis Lafeuille and Ekaterina Iragui

Pechersky Gallery, Moscow, www.pecherskygalery.com

Marina Pecherskaya

Marina Pecherskaya

Pop/off/art gallery Moscow/Berlin, www.popoffart.com

Olga and Sergey Popov, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Olga and Sergey Popov

Regina Gallery, Moscow/London, www.reginagallery.com

Vladimir and Mike Ovcharenko, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Mike and Vladimir Ovcharenko

Triangle Gallery, Moscow, www.gallerytriangle.com

Elvira Tarnogradskaya and Nadia Stepanova

Elvira Tarnogradskaya and Nadia Stepanova

Triumph Gallery, Moscow, www.triumph-gallery.com

Natalya Nusinova, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Natalya Nusinova

SLOVAK REPUBLIC

Roman Fecik Gallery, Bratislava, www.romanfecikgallery.sk

Roman Fecik

Roman Fecik

SLOVENIA

Galerija Skuc, Ljubljana, www.galerija.skuc-drustvo.si

Vladimir Vidmar, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Vladimir Vidmar

P74, Ljubljana, www.zavod-parasite.si

Uros Legen, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Uros Legen

Photon, Ljublijana, www.photon.si

Dejan Sluga, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Dejan Sluga

SPAIN

STEFAN LUNDGREN GALLERY / MALLORCA LANDINGS, Mallorca, www.mallorcalandings.com

Stefan and Päenilla Lundgen , photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Stefan and Päenilla Lundrgen

SOUTH KOREA

Gallery H.A.N., Seoul, www.gallery-han.com

Sungwon Lee, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Sungwon Lee

SWITZERLAND

Galerie Clemens Gunzer, Zurich/Kitzbühel, www.clemensgunzer.com

Clemens Gunzer, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Clemens Gunzer

Galerie Mezzanin, Geneva, www.galeriemezzanin.com

Karin Handlbauer, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Karin Handlbauer

Galerie Nicola von Senger, Zurich, www.nicolavonsenger.com

Nicola von Senger, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Nicola von Senger

TURKEY

SANATORIUM, Istanbul, www.sanatorium.com.tr

Aonan Yerebakan and Feza Velicangil, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Aonan Yerebakan and Feza Velicangil

Galeri Zilberman, Istanbul, www.galerizilberman.com

Moiz Zilberman, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Moiz Zilberman

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Carbon 12, Dubai, www.carbon12dubai.com

Nadine Knotzer and Kourosh Nouri, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Nadine Knotzer and Kourosh Nouri

UNITED KINGDOM

Richard Saltoun, London, www.richardsaltoun.com

Richard Saltoun, photo: Kristina Kulakova, viennacontemporary

Richard Saltoun


All pictures in color: (c) Kristina Kulakova, #viennacontemporaryMag

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s