2016

viennacontemporary 2016 | Gallery List

We are happy to announce the galleries of viennacontemporary 2016!

V16-email_851x315_E2 copy-1

AUSTRIA

Artelier Contemporary, Graz, http://www.artelier-contemporary.at
bäckerstrasse4, Vienna, http://www.baeckerstrasse4.at
bechter kastowsky galerie, Vienna, http://www.bechterkastowsky.com
Viktor Bucher, Vienna, http://www.projektraum.at
Charim Galerie, Vienna, http://www.charimgalerie.at
Galerie CRONE Berlin/Vienna, http://www.cronegalerie.com
Croy Nielsen, Berlin/Vienna, http://www.croynielsen.de
Galerie Heike Curtze und Petra Seiser, Salzburg/Vienna, http://www.heikecurtze.com
Galerie Nathalie Halgand, Vienna, http://www.galeriehalgand.com
Galerie Lisi Hämmerle, Bregenz, http://www.galerie-lisihaemmerle.at
Galerie Ernst Hilger, Vienna/Jersey City, http://www.hilger.at
Galerie Martin Janda, Vienna, http://www.martinjanda.at
Georg Kargl Fine Arts, Vienna, http://www.georgkargl.com
Christine König Galerie, Vienna, http://www.christinekoeniggalerie.com
Galerie Bernd Kugler, Innsbruck, http://www.galerie-kugler.at
Galerie Krinzinger, Vienna, http://www.galerie-krinzinger.at
Galerie Knoll, Vienna/Budapest, http://www.knollgallerie.at
Konzett Gallery, Vienna, http://www.artkonzett.com
KROBATH, Berlin/Vienna, http://www.galeriekrobath.at
Galerie Emanuel Layr, Vienna, http://www.emanuellayr.com
GALERIE LINDNER, Vienna, http://www.galerie-lindner.at
Galerie Meyer Kainer, Vienna, http://www.meyerkainer.com
Mario Mauroner Contemporary Art Salzburg/Vienna, http://www.galerie-mam.com
Nächst St. Stephan, Vienna, http://www.schwarzwaelder.at
One Work Gallery, Vienna, http://www.instagram.com/oneworkgallery
OstLicht. Galerie für Fotografie, Vienna, http://www.ostlicht.at
Raum mit Licht, Vienna, http://www.raum-mit-licht.at
Galerie Reinthaler, Vienna, http://www.agnesreinthaler.com
Gabriele Senn Galerie, Vienna, http://www.galeriesenn.at
Galerie Silvia Steinek, Vienna, http://www.galerie.steinek.at
galerie michaela stock, Vienna, http://www.galerie-stock.net
Galerie Elisabeth & Klaus Thoman, Innsbruck/Vienna, http://www.galeriethoman.com
unttld contemporary, Vienna, http://www.unttld-contemporary.com
Galerie Hubert Winter, Vienna, http://www.galeriewinter.at

BELGIUM

Geukens & De Vil, Antwerpen/Knokke, http://www.geukensdevil.com

CHINA

Boers-Li Gallery, Beijing, http://www.boersligallery.com
PIFO Gallery, Bejing, en.pifo.cn

CROATIA

KRANJCAR, Zagreb, http://www.kranjcar.hr

DENMARK

Galleri Bo Bjerggaard, Copenhagen, http://www.bjerggaard.com

FINLAND

Galerie Anhava, Helsinki, http://www.anhava.com
Galerie Forsblom, Helsinki, http://www.galerieforsblom.com
Galleria Heino, Helsinki, http://www.galleriaheino.fi

FRANCE

BACKSLASH, Paris, http://www.backslashgallery.com
Galerie Christophe Gaillard, Paris, http://www.galeriegaillard.com
La Galerie Particulière, Paris, http://www.lagalerieparticuliere.com
Galerie Caroline Smulders, Paris, http://www.carolinesmulders.com

GEORGIA

Popiashvili Gvaberidze Window Project, Tbilisi, http://www.facebook.com/Popiashvili-Gvaberidze-Window-Project

GERMANY

ASPN, Leipzig, http://www.aspngalerie.de
Beck & Eggeling, Düsseldorf/Vienna, http://www.beck-eggeling.de
Galerie Andreas Binder, Munich, http://www.galerieandreasbinder.de
DIEHL, Berlin, http://www.galerievolkerdiehl.com
DITTRICH & SCHLECHTRIEM, Berlin, http://www.dittrich-schlechtriem.com
Galerie Thomas Fischer, Berlin, http://www.galeriethomasfischer.de
Galerija Gregor Podnar, Berlin, http://www.gregorpodnar.com
Galerie Hammelehle und Ahrens, Cologne, http://www.haah.de
Galerie Hollenbach, Stuttgart, http://www.galerie-hollenbach.de
KOW, Berlin, http://www.kow-berlin.com
Klemm’s, Berlin, http://www.klemms-berlin.com
GALERIE K’, Bremen, http://www.k-strich.de
Galerie Gebr. Lehmann, Dresden, http://www.galerie-gebr-lehmann.de
MARTINETZ, Cologne, http://www.petramartinetz.de
Daniel Marzona, Berlin, http://www.danielmarzona.com
Gallery Taik Persons, Berlin, http://www.gallerytaikpersons.com
Galerie Karl Pfefferle, Munich, http://www.galeriekarlpfefferle.de
Philipp von Rosen Galerie, Cologne, http://www.philippvonrosen.com
Galerie Michael Schultz, Berlin/Seoul/Bejing, http://www.galerie-schultz.de
ZAK I BRANICKA, Berlin, http://www.zak-branicka.com

HUNGARY

acb Gallery, Budapest, http://www.acbgaleria.hu
Chimera-Project Gallery , Budapest, http://www.chimera-project.com
INDA Gallery, Budapest, http://www.indagaleria.hu
Ani Molnár Gallery, Budapest, http://www.molnaranigaleria.hu
Trapéz Gallery, Budapest, http://www.trpz.hu

ITALY

Boccanera, Trento, http://www.arteboccanera.com

LITHUANIA

Galerija Vartai, Vilnius, http://www.galerijavartai.lt

NETHERLANDS

Gerhard Hofland, Amsterdam, http://www.gerhardhofland.com

POLAND

Czułość, Warsaw, http://www.czulosc.com
Propaganda, Warsaw, http://www.galeriapropaganda.com
Pola Magnetyczne, Warsaw, http://www.polamagnetyczne.com
Raster, Warsaw, http://www.raster.art.pl

PORTUGAL

KUBIKGALLERY, Porto, http://www.kubikgallery.com

ROMANIA

418 Contemporary Art Gallery, Bucharest, http://www.418gallery.com
EASTWARDS PROSPECTUS, Bucharest, http://www.eastwardprospectus.com
Ivan Gallery, Bucharest, http://www.ivangallery.com
Jecza Gallery, Timisoara, http://www.jeczagallery.com

RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Gallery 21, Moscow, http://www.gallery-21.ru
Marina Gisich Gallery, St. Petersburg, http://www.gisich.com
Galerie Iragui, Moscow, http://www.iragui.com
Regina Gallery, Moscow, http://www.reginagallery.com
Triangle, Moscow, http://www.gallerytriangle.com

SLOVAK REPUBLIC

GANDY GALLERY, Bratislava, http://www.gandy-gallery.com

SLOVENIA

P74 Gallery, Ljubljana, http://www.zavod-parasite-si
PHOTON GALLERY, Ljubljana, http://www.photon.si
Galerija Škuc, Ljubljana, http://www.galerija.skuc-drustvo.si

SPAIN

Galeria Senda, Barcelona, http://www.galeriasenda.com
LUNDGREN GALLERY, Mallorca, http://www.mallorcalandings.com

SOUTH KOREA

Gallery H.A.N., Seoul, http://www.gallery-han-com

SWEDEN

Cecilia Hillström Gallery, Stockholm, http://www.chgallery.se
CHRISTIAN LARSEN, Stockholm, http://www.christianlarsen.se

SWITZERLAND

annex14, Zurich, http://www.annex14.com
Galerie Clemens Gunzer, Zurich, http://www.clemensgunzer.com
Rotwand, Zurich, http://www.rotwandgallery.com
SKOPIA / P.-H. Jaccaud, Geneva, http://www.skopia.ch

TAIWAN

Liang Gallery, Taipei, http://www.lianggallery.com

TURKEY

SANATORIUM, Istanbul, http://www.sanatorium.com.tr
Galeri Zilberman, Istanbul, http://www.galerizilberman.com

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Carbon 12, Dubai, http://www.carbon12dubai.com

UNITED KINGDOM

FOLD, London, http://www.foldgallery.com
Hidde van Seggelen, London, http://www.hiddevanseggelen.com

USA

POSTMASTERS GALLERY, New York, www.postmastersart.com


viennacontemporary | 22–25 September 2016 | Marx Halle Vienna

http://www.viennacontemporary.at
http://www.facebook.com/viennacontemporary

Sticker_Tickets_E1

Early Bird day ticket (presale online): 5,00 euro – limited availability!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s