2016

Established, Young & Reflections | galleries at vc16

These Galleries will be represented in the three main categories of viennacontemporary – Established, Young, and Reflections. viennacontemporary 2016 will take place from 22 to 25 September in Marx Halle, Vienna. See here for more information and tickets to Vienna’s international art fair.

Established

This is the category for contemporary art galleries established for more than five years, i.e. founded before 2011.

annex14 (CH), http://www.annex14.com
Andreas Binder (DE), http://www.galerieandreasbinder.de
Beck & Eggeling Düsseldorf – Vienna (DE), http://www.beck-eggeling.de
Boers-Li Gallery (CN), http://www.boersligallery.com
Galleri Bo Bjerggaard (DK), http://www.bjerggaard.com
Charim Galerie (AT), http://www.charimgalerie.at
Galerie CRONE Berlin/Wien (DE/AT), http://www.cronegalerie.com
Croy Nielsen (DE), http://www.croynielsen.de
Galerie Christophe Gaillard (FR), http://www.galeriegaillard.com
Galerie Forsblom (FI), http://www.galerieforsblom.com
Galerie Ernst Hilger (AT), http://www.hilger.at
Galleria Heino (FI), http://www.galleriaheino.fi
Gallery H.A.N. (KR), http://www.gallery-han-com
Inda Gallery (HU), http://www.indagaleria.hu
Galerie Martin Janda (AT), http://www.martinjanda.at
Christine König Galerie (AT), http://www.christinekoeniggalerie.com
Galerie Krinzinger (AT), http://www.galerie-krinzinger.at
Georg Kargl Fine Arts (AT), http://www.georgkargl.com
Knoll Galéria Budapest (AT), http://www.knollgallerie.at
Konzett (AT), http://www.artkonzett.com
KOW (DE), http://www.kow-berlin.com
Galerie Emanuel Layr (AT), http://www.emanuellayr.com
Galerie Gebrüder Lehmann (DE), http://www.galerie-gebr-lehmann.de
La Galerie Particulière (FR),  http://www.lagalerieparticuliere.com
Galerie Paris-Beijing (FR), http://www.galerieparisbeijing.com/
Daniel Marzona (DE), http://www.danielmarzona.com
Mario Mauroner Contemporary Art Vienna (AT), http://www.galerie-mam.com
Galerie Meyer Kainer (AT), http://www.meyerkainer.com
Galerie nächst St. Stephan Rosemarie Schwarzwälder (AT), http://www.schwarzwaelder.at
Galerie Karl Pfefferle (DE), http://www.galeriekarlpfefferle.de
PIFO Gallery (CN), http://en.pifo.cn/
Regina Gallery (RU), http://www.reginagallery.com
Philipp von Rosen Galerie (DE), http://www.philippvonrosen.com
Gabriele Senn Galerie (AT), http://www.galeriesenn.at
Galerie Michael Schultz (DE), http://www.galerie-schultz.de
SKOPIA / P.-H. Jaccaud (CH), http://www.skopia.ch
Galerie Elisabeth & Klaus Thoman (AT), http://www.galeriethoman.com
Gallery Taik Persons (DE/FI), http://www.gallerytaikpersons.com
Galeri Zilberman (TR), http://www.galerizilberman.com

Young

This is the category where contemporary art galleries founded between 2011 and 2016 can showcase their artists.

bechter kastowsky galerie (AT), http://www.bechterkastowsky.com
Chimera-Project (HU), http://www.chimera-project.com,
Galerie Clemens Gunzer (CH), http://www.clemensgunzer.com
DITTRICH & SCHLECHTRIEM (DE), http://www.dittrich-schlechtriem.com
FOLD (UK), http://www.foldgallery.com
Galerie Lisa Kandlhofer (AT), http://www.lisabird.at/
KRANJCAR (HR), http://www.kranjcar.hr
MARTINETZ (DE), http://www.petramartinetz.de
Galerie OstLicht (AT), http://www.ostlicht.at
Popiashvili Gvaberidze Window Project (GE), http://www.facebook.com/Popiashvili-Gvaberidze-Window-Project
SANATORIUM (TR), http://www.sanatorium.com.tr
LUNDGREN GALLERY (ES), http://www.mallorcalandings.com
Trapéz Gallery (HU), http://www.trpz.hu
Triangle (RU), http://www.gallerytriangle.com
unttld contemporary (AT), http://www.unttld-contemporary.com

Reflections

With its category Reflections, viennacontemporary underlines the curatorial aspect of gallery work and offers participating galleries a particular presentation platform for exhibitions that have been specifically conceived for the fair.

418 Contemporary Art Gallery (RO), http://www.418gallery.com
acb Gallery (HU), http://www.acbgaleria.hu
Anhava (FI), http://www.anhava.com
Artelier Contemporary (AT), http://www.artelier-contemporary.at
ASPN (DE), http://www.aspngalerie.de
BACKSLASH (FR), http://www.backslashgallery.com
Boccanera (IT), http://www.arteboccanera.com
Carbon 12 (AE), http://www.carbon12dubai.com
Cecilia Hillström Gallery (SE), http://www.chgallery.se
CHRISTIAN LARSEN (SE), http://www.christianlarsen.se
Czułość (PL), http://www.czulosc.com
Galerie Heike Curtze und Petra Seiser (AT), http://www.heikecurtze.com
DIEHL (DE), http://www.galerievolkerdiehl.com
EASTWARDS PROSPECTUS (RO), http://www.eastwardprospectus.com
Galerie Nathalie Halgand (AT), http://www.galeriehalgand.com
Galerie Jochen Hempel (DE), http://jochenhempel.com/
Hidde van Seggelen (UK), http://www.hiddevanseggelen.com
Gerhard Hofland (NL), http://www.gerhardhofland.com
Galerie Hollenbach (DE), http://www.galerie-hollenbach.de/
Gallery 21 (RU), http://www.gallery-21.ru
GANDY GALLERY (SK), http://www.gandy-gallery.com
Geukens & De Vil (BE), http://www.geukensdevil.com
Marina Gisich Gallery (RU), http://www.gisich.com
Galerie Hammelehle und Ahrens (DE), http://www.haah.de
Galerie Iragui (RU), http://www.iragui.com
Ivan (RO), http://www.ivangallery.com
Jecza Gallery (RO), http://www.jeczagallery.com
GALERIE K’ (DE), http://www.k-strich.de
Klemm’s (DE), http://www.klemms-berlin.com
KUBIKGALLERY (PT), http://www.kubikgallery.com
Galerie Bernd Kugler (AT), http://www.galerie-kugler.at
Liang Gallery (TW), http://www.lianggallery.com
Ani Molnár Gallery (HU), http://www.molnaranigaleria.hu
P74 Gallery (SI), http://www.zavod-parasite.si
PHOTON GALLERY (SI), http://www.photon.si
Postmasters (US), http://postmastersart.com/
Propaganda (PL), http://www.galeriapropaganda.com
Raster (PL), http://www.raster.art.pl
Rotwand (CH), http://www.rotwandgallery.com
Galeria Senda (ES), http://www.galeriasenda.com
Galerie Silvia Steinek (AT), http://www.galerie.steinek.at
Galerija Škuc (SI), http://www.galerija.skuc-drustvo.si
Galerija Vartai (LT), http://www.galerijavartai.lt
Galerie Hubert Winter (AT), http://www.galeriewinter.at

For a full list of galleries and other exhibitor, please check our website.

 


viennacontemporary | 22–25 September 2016 | Marx Halle Vienna

Sticker_Tickets_E1

One thought on “Established, Young & Reflections | galleries at vc16

  1. Pingback: Artists at viennacontemporary 2016 | #viennacontemporary Magazine

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s