2018

viennacontemporary 2018 | Exhibitor List

We are happy to announce the exhibitor list of viennacontemporary 2018!

GALLERIES PER COUNTRY

AUSTRIA
Artelier Contemporary, Graz, http://www.artelier-contemporary.at
bechter kastowsky galerie, Vienna, http://www.bechterkastowsky.com
Galerie Michael Sturm / bäckerstrasse, Vienna, http://www.baeckerstrasse4.at
Beck & Eggeling International Fine Art, Düsseldorf | Vienna, http://www.beck-eggeling.at
Croy Nielsen, Vienna, http://www.croynielsen.com
Galerie CRONE, Berlin I Vienna, http://www.galeriecrone.com
Charim Galerie, Vienna, http://www.charimgalerie.at
Lukas Feichtner Galerie, Vienna, http://www.feichtnergallery.com
GIANNI MANHATTAN, Vienna, http://www.giannimanhattan.com
Galerie Nathalie Halgand, Vienna, http://www.galeriehalgand.com
Galerie Lisi Hämmerle, Bregenz, http://www.galerie-lisihaemmerle.at
Galerie Ernst Hilger, Vienna, http://www.hilger.at
Galerie Martin Janda, Vienna, http://www.martinjanda.at
Galerie Lisa Kandlhofer, Vienna, http://www.kandlhofer.com
Christine König Galerie, Vienna, http://www.christinekoeniggalerie.at
Georg Kargl – Gesellsch.f.projektive Ästhetik, Vienna, http://www.georgkargl.com
Konzett, Vienna, http://www.artkonzett.com
KROBATH, Vienna, http://www.galeriekrobath.at
Galerie Krinzinger, Vienna, http://www.galerie-krinzinger.at
Galerie Emanuel Layr, Vienna, http://www.emanuellayr.com
Mario Mauroner Contemporary Art, Salzburg-Vienna, http://www.galerie-mam.com
Galerie Meyer Kainer, Vienna, http://www.meyerkainer.com
Galerie nächst St. Stephan Rosemarie Schwarzwälder, Vienna, http://www.schwarzwaelder.at
OstLicht. Galerie für Fotografie, Vienna, http://www.ostlicht.at
Raum mit Licht, Vienna, http://www.raum-mit-licht.at
Galerie Thaddaeus Ropac, London I Paris I Salzburg, http://www.ropac.net
Galerie Reinthaler, Vienna, http://www.agnesreinthaler.com
galerie michaela stock, Vienna, http://www.galerie-stock.net
SUPPAN FINE ARTS, Vienna, http://www.suppanfinearts.com
SCAG, Vienna, http://www.scagcontemporary.art
Gabriele Senn Galerie, Vienna, http://www.galeriesenn.at
Smolka Contemporary, Vienna, http://www.smolkacontemporary.at
Sophie Tappeiner, Vienna, http://www.sophietappeiner.com
Galerie Elisabeth & Klaus Thoman, Innsbruck I Vienna, http://www.galeriethoman.com
unttld contemporary, Vienna, http://www.unttld-contemporary.com
Galerie Weihergut, Salzburg, http://www.weihergut.at
Galerie Hubert Winter, Vienna, http://www.galeriewinter.at
Zeller van Almsick, Vienna, http://www.zellervanalmsick.com

BELGIUM
Annie Gentils, Antwerp, http://www.anniegentilsgallery.com
Kristof De Clercq gallery, Ghent, http://www.kristofdeclercq.com
Geukens & De Vil, Antwerp I Knokke, http://www.geukensdevil.com
The White House Gallery, Leuven, http://www.thewhitehousegallery.be
Nadja Vilenne, Liege, http://www.nadjavilenne.com

BULGARIA
SARIEV Contemporary, Plovdiv, http://www.sariev-gallery.com

CHINA
PIFO Gallery, Beijing, http://www.pifo.cn

CROATIA
KRANJCAR, Zagreb, http://www.kranjcar.hr

CZECH REPUBLIC
Trafo Gallery, Prague, http://www.trafogallery.cz
ZAHORIAN & VAN ESPEN, Prague, http://www.zahoriangallery.com

FRANCE
Galerie Dix9 Hélène Lacharmoise, Paris, http://www.galeriedix9.com
RCM Galerie, Paris, http://www.rcmgalerie.com

GEORGIA
ERTI Gallery, Tbilisi, http://www.ertigallery.com
Window Project, Tbilisi, http://www.windowproject.ge

GERMANY
ASPN, Leipzig, http://www.aspngalerie.de
Andreas Binder, Munich, http://www.andreasbinder.de
Galerie Gisela Clement, Bonn, http://www.galerie-clement.de
DIEHL, Berlin, http://www.galerievolkerdiehl.com
Efremidis Gallery, Berlin, http://www.efremidisgallery.com
FeldbuschWiesnerRudolph, Berlin, http://www.feldbuschwiesnerrudolph.de
Galerie Jochen Hempel, Leipzig I Berlin, http://www.jochenhempel.com
KOW, Berlin, http://www.kow-berlin.info
Galerie Martin Kudlek, Cologne, http://www.kudlek.com
Gebr. Lehmann, Dresden, http://www.g-gl.de
Galerie Karl Pfefferle, Munich, http://www.galeriekarlpfefferle.de
Philipp von Rosen Galerie, Cologne, http://www.philippvonrosen.com
Galerie Michael Schultz, Berlin, http://www.galerie-schultz.de
Gallery Taik Persons, Berlin I Helsinki, http://www.gallerytaikpersons.com

HUNGARY
ART+TEXT BUDAPEST, Budapest, http://www.artplustextbudapest.com
acb, Budapest, http://www.acbgaleria.hu
Erika Deak, Budapest, http://www.deakgaleria.hu
Inda Gallery, Budapest, http://www.indagaleria.hu
Kisterem, Budapest, http://www.kisterem.hu
Ani Molnár Gallery, Budapest, http://www.molnaranigaleria.hu
TOBE Gallery, Budapest, http://www.tobegallery.hu
UVG Art Gallery, Yekaterinburg I Budapest, http://www.uralvisiongallery.com
Vintage, Budapest, http://www.vintage.hu
VILTIN Gallery, Budapest, http://www.viltin.hu

ITALY
Alessandro Casciaro, Bolzano, http://www.alessandrocasciaro.com Doris Ghetta, Ortisei, http://www.dorisghetta.com
PRIVATEVIEW, Torino, http://www.privateviewgallery.com
Galleria Michela Rizzo, Venice, http://www.galleriamichelarizzo.net

LATVIA
Careva Contemporary, Riga, http://www.carevacontemporary.com
Maksla XO, Riga, http://www.makslaxogalerija.lv

LITHUANIA
MENO NISA gallery, Vilnius, http://www.menonisa.lt
The Rooster Gallery, Vilnius, http://www.roostergallery.eu Galerija Vartai, Vilnius, http://www.galerijavartai.lt

THE NETHERLANDS
Gerhard Hofland, Amsterdam, http://www.gerhardhofland.com

POLAND
Czułość, Warsaw, http://www.czulosc.com
Le Guern Gallery, Warsaw, http://www.leguern.pl
LETO, Warsaw, http://www.leto.pl
Monopol Gallery, Warsaw, http://www.galeriamonopol.pl

PORTUGAL
Balcony Gallery, Lisboa, http://www.balcony.pt
KUBIKGALLERY, Porto, http://www.kubikgallery.com

REPUBLIC OF KOREA
Gallery H.A.N., Seoul, http://www.gallery-han.com

ROMANIA
418GALLERY, Bucharest I Munich I Cetate, http://www.418gallery.com
Borderline Art Space, Iași, http://www.borderlinespace.com
: BARIL, Cluj, http://www.baril.ro
EASTWARDS PROSPECTUS, Bucharest, http://www.eastwardsprospectus.com
JECZA GALLERY, Timisoara, http://www.jeczagallery.com

RUSSIAN FEDERATION
Anna Nova Gallery, Saint-Petersburg, http://www.annanova-gallery.ru
Ovcharenko, Moscow, http://www.ovcharenko.art
pop/off/art gallery, Moscow, http://www.popoffart.com

SERBIA
Gallery Rima, Kragujevac | Belgrade, http://www.galerijarima.com

SLOVENIA
P74 Gallery, Ljubljana, http://www.zavod-parasite.si

SWEDEN
Cecilia Hillström Gallery, Stockholm, http://www.chgallery.se

SWITZERLAND
annex14, Zurich, http://www.annex14.com
Balzer Projects, Basel, http://www.balzerprojects.com
Galerie Clemens Gunzer, Zurich I Kitzbühel, http://www.clemensgunzer.com

TURKEY
SANATORIUM, Istanbul, http://www.sanatorium.com.tr
Zilberman Gallery, Istanbul I Berlin, http://www.zilbermangallery.art

UKRAINE
Voloshyn Gallery, Kiev, http://www.voloshyngallery.art

UNITED KINGDOM
LAMB Arts, London, http://www.lamb-arts.com


Follow us onButtons_Tickets_ENG
Facebook: Vienna Contemporary
Instagram: @viennacontemporary


Save the Date
viennacontemporary
27 – 30 September 2018
Marx Halle Vienna
www.viennacontemporary.at


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s